Important News

Logo image

Flu Clinic at HMS

Fri, 08/31/2018 - 2:50pm

HMS Flu Clinic will be on Thursday, October 4. Consents will be sent home on Tuesday, September 18. If you would like your child to receive the flu vaccine at school please return consents to the health room by Friday, September 28. Please be sure to fill out completely in pen NOT pencil. Include insurance information and don't forget parent signature. If you are interested in volunteering for the clinic please contact Mrs. Frick in the health room, 410-880-5836 or for any questions or concerns.
Logo image

FREE VACCINATION CLINICS

Fri, 08/31/2018 - 2:41pm

Howard County Health Department is sponsoring two free vaccination clinics. Click here for details.
Logo image

2018-2019 Supply List

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 9:05am

This is the supply list for 2018-2019.
Logo image

Student Online Registration

Wed, 05/30/2018 - 9:27am

Student online registration is now available. If your child is new to the Howard County School System and you would like to register him/her online, click here.
Logo image

Calendar Changes due to Inclement Weather

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 11:05am

The last day of school for students will now be Tuesday, June 19, 2018. Please click here for more information.
Logo image

January 2018 Incoming Orientation

Tue, 01/30/2018 - 11:23am

Powerpoint from the January 22 Incoming 6th grade Parent Orientation
Logo image

Reporting Absences

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:25am

To report your child's absence, please email the school at hmsabsence@hcpss.org by 8:30 a.m.
Logo image

PRIDE Information

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:23pm

Information on PRIDE
Logo image

Welcome Back Letter

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 3:34pm

Click here.
Logo image

PARENT EDUCATION NIGHT!

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 3:33pm

PARENT EDUCATION NIGHT! Sign-up for the November 9th Parent Education Night! Hear from field experts and HMS administration and staff on a range of topics to support your middle school student. Parents are invited to sign-up for two sessions, and students may attend one session. Click here to view session descriptions and signup on the Google Form.

Pages