Important News

Logo image

Calendar Changes due to Inclement Weather

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 11:05am

Calendar changes due to inclement weather. Schools will be in session on April 4, 5 and 6.
Logo image

Memory Books Available

Mon, 02/05/2018 - 12:24pm

Memory books are available to be ordered until Friday, March 30. All ordering is on-line only. Click here for all the details.
Logo image

January 2018 Incoming Orientation

Tue, 01/30/2018 - 11:23am

Powerpoint from the January 22 Incoming 6th grade Parent Orientation
Logo image

Reporting Absences

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:25am

To report your child's absence, please email the school at by 8:30 a.m.
Logo image

PRIDE Information

Tue, 11/28/2017 - 12:23pm

Information on PRIDE
Logo image

Viking Times 03-09-2018

Fri, 10/27/2017 - 3:34pm

Click here for the recent edition of the Viking Times.
Logo image


Fri, 10/27/2017 - 3:33pm

PARENT EDUCATION NIGHT! Sign-up for the November 9th Parent Education Night! Hear from field experts and HMS administration and staff on a range of topics to support your middle school student. Parents are invited to sign-up for two sessions, and students may attend one session. Click here to view session descriptions and signup on the Google Form.
Logo image

2017-2018 Bell Schedules

Mon, 09/25/2017 - 10:10am

You may find a copy of all bell schedules here.
Logo image

Flu Vaccine Update

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:12am

The flu clinic date has been changed to Wednesday, October 18, 2017. Click here for further information and the consent form.
Logo image

Meet and Greet on August 23

Fri, 08/11/2017 - 3:06pm

Meet and Greet the new principal of HMS - Dr. Aaron Dale.