School Staff

Administration

Aaron Dale, Ph.D | Principal | Aaron_Dale@hcpss.org
Lisa Smith | Assistant Principal | lisa_smith@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Carol Rudacille | Principal's Secretary | carol_rudacille@hcpss.org
Lynn Wood | Teachers' Secretary | lynn_wood@hcpss.org
Carolyn Barrack | Teachers' Secretary (.5) | carolyn_barrack@hcpss.org

Guidance/Health Room

Angela Freitag | School Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Robin Frick, RN | Nurse | robin_frick@hcpss.org | 410-880-5836
Susan Rittermann | Guidance Secretary | susan_rittermann@hcpss.org
Fulani Sheffield | Guidance Counselor (all grades M-Z) | priscilla_sheffield@hcpss.org
Patty Smith | Guidance Counselor (all grades A-L) | patty_smith@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org | 410-313-1583

English

Cecilia Haley | English Team Leader 8 | Cecilia_Haley@hcpss.org
Jennifer Canfield | English 6 | jennifer_canfield@hcpss.org
Lauren Cohee | English 8 | Lauren_Cohee@hcpss.org
Hazel Jenkins | English 7 | Hazel_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Kortni Magliaro | English 6 | kortni_magliaro@hcpss.org
Erinn Manack | English 7 | erinn_manack@hcpss.org

Math

Greta Richard | Math Team Leader, MIST (Math Instructional Support Teacher) | Greta_Richard@hcpss.org
Stacie Boughn | Math 8 | stacie_boughn@hcpss.org
Jenny Leasure | Math 7/8 | Jenny_Leasure@hcpss.org
Jennifer Roberts | Math 6/7 | Jennifer_Roberts@hcpss.org
Rebecca Tees | Math 7, 7th Grade Team Leader | Rebecca_Tees@hcpss.org
Joanne Topping | Math 6 | joanne_topping@hcpss.org

Reading

Ruth Pickrel | Reading Team Leader 6/7 | ruth_pickrel@hcpss.org
LeRay Blanding | Reading Specialist | leray_blanding@hcpss.org
Dawn Czahor | Reading 8 | dawn_czahor@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ben Shipley | Related Arts Team Leader, Art | Benjamin_Shipley@hcpss.org
Tami Bond | Health | tamara_bond@hcpss.org
Gary Furr | Physical Education | gary_furr@hcpss.org | Website
David Griffiths | Music | David_Griffiths@hcpss.org
Brittany Hopkins | Spanish 7/8 | Brittany_Hopkins@hcpss.org
Madge Johnson | FACS | Madge_Johnson@hcpss.org
Susan Karlheim | Physical Education | Susan_Karlheim@hcpss.org
Gaiane Mkrttchian | French 7/8 & Spanish 7 | Gaiane_Mkrttchian@hcpss.org
Dan Pendley | Band Instructor | Daniel_Pendley@hcpss.org
Tim Reinhardt | Orchestra | timothy_reinhardt@hcpss.org
Dominic Rettaliata | Physical Education/Health | Dominic_Rettaliata@hcpss.org
Jeff Ucciardo | Technology Education | jeff_ucciardo@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Kenya Bellamy | Special Education Team Leader | kenya_bellamy@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Jacobson | Special Education Teacher | Gabrielle_Jacobson@hcpss.org
Eileen Nolan | Special Education Teacher | Eileen_Nolan@hcpss.org
Aileen Downs | Special Education Paraeducator | aileen_downs@hcpss.org
Tammy Sandborn | Special Education Paraeducator | tammy_sandborn@hcpss.org
Candice Smith | Special Education Paraeducator | Candice_Smith@hcpss.org
Maureen Whelan | Special Education Paraeducator | maureen_whelan@hcpss.org
James Williamson | Special Education Paraeducator | james_williamson@hcpss.org

School Wide Instructors

Karen Dellinger | ELL Teacher | Karen_Dellinger@hcpss.org
David Ebbe | GT Resource | david_ebbe@hcpss.org | Website
Lora Koehler | Media Specialist | Lora_Koehler@hcpss.org
Angela McGarvey | Occupational Therapist | angela_mcgarvey@hcpss.org
Devin Trost | Media Assistant | Devin_Trost@hcpss.org

Science

Jennifer Furman-Berger | Science Team Leader 7 | jennifer_furman@hcpss.org
Natalie Albanesi | Science 6 | Natalie_Albanesi@hcpss.org
Chris Doody | Science 8 | christopher_doody@hcpss.org
Katie Jennifer | Science 7/8 | katie_jennifer@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Craig Graf | Social Studies Team Leader 8 | craig_graf@hcpss.org
Derrick Jameson | Social Studies 6/8 | Derrick_Jameson@hcpss.org
Jim Riley | Social Studies 7/8 | james_riley@hcpss.org
Rocky Seagroves | Sixth Grade Team Leader, Social Studies 6 | rocky_seagroves@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Debra DeRosier | Day Building Supervisor | debra_derosier@hcpss.org
Ernest Daniels | Night Building Supervisor | ernest_daniels@hcpss.org
Francis Acquah | Custodian | Francis_acquah@hcpss.org
Christopher Bailey | Custodian | christopher_bailey@hcpss.org
Dwayne Fields | Custodian | Dwayne_Fields@hcpss.org
Steve Fowler | Custodian | steven_fowler@hcpss.org
Paul Mfodwo | Custodian | paul_mfodwo@hcpss.org
Trey Washington | Custodian | Trey_Washington@hcps.org