School Staff

Administration

Aaron Dale, Ph.D | Principal | Aaron_Dale@hcpss.org
Lindsay Galbreath | Assistant Principal | lindsay_galbreath@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Carol Rudacille | Principal's Secretary | carol_rudacille@hcpss.org
Lynn Wood | Teachers' Secretary | lynn_wood@hcpss.org
Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary .5 | woli_schantz@hcpss.org

Student Services/Health Room

Angela Freitag | School Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Robin Frick, RN | Nurse | robin_frick@hcpss.org | 410-880-5836
Donna Hedrick | Student Services Secretary | donna_hedrick@hcpss.org
Fulani Sheffield | School Counselor (All grade 6 & grade 7 L-Z) | priscilla_sheffield@hcpss.org
Kathleen Simontis | Data Clerk | Kathleen_Simontis@hcpss.org
Patty Smith | School Counselor (All grade 8 & grade 7 A - K) | patty_smith@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org | 410-313-1583

English

Cecilia Haley | English 8, English Team Leader | Cecilia_Haley@hcpss.org
Jennifer Canfield | English 6 | jennifer_canfield@hcpss.org
Hazel Jenkins | English 7 | Hazel_Jenkins@hcpss.org
Kortni Magliaro | English 6 | kortni_magliaro@hcpss.org
Erinn Manack | English 7 | erinn_manack@hcpss.org
Lauren (Cohee) Steinberg | English 8, 8th Grade Team Leader | Lauren_Cohee@hcpss.org

Math

Greta Richard | Math Team Leader, MIST (Math Instructional Support Teacher) | Greta_Richard@hcpss.org
Stacie Boughn | Math 8 | stacie_boughn@hcpss.org
Alexandra Culp | Math | alexandra_culp@hcpss.org
Bryan Gieselman | Math 7/8 | bryan_gieselman@hcpss.org
Jenny Leasure | Math 7/8 | Jenny_Leasure@hcpss.org
Jennifer Roberts | Math 7, 7th Grade Team Leader | Jennifer_Roberts@hcpss.org
Joanne Topping | Math 6 | joanne_topping@hcpss.org
Prachi Uniyal | Math Paraeducator .5 | prachi_uniyal@hcpss.org

Reading

LeRay Blanding | Reading Team Leader/Reading Specialist | leray_blanding@hcpss.org
Jennifer Felbinger | Reading | jennifer_felbinger@hcpss.org
Ruth Pickrel | Reading 6/7 | ruth_pickrel@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Ben Shipley | Art, Related Arts Team Leader | Benjamin_Shipley@hcpss.org
Gary Furr | Physical Education | gary_furr@hcpss.org | Website
David Griffiths | Music | David_Griffiths@hcpss.org
Brittany Hopkins | French 7/8, Spanish 7 | Brittany_Hopkins@hcpss.org
Madge Johnson | FACS | Madge_Johnson@hcpss.org
Susan Karlheim | Physical Education | Susan_Karlheim@hcpss.org
Tiffany Kearns | General Music | tiffany_kearns@hcpss.org
Dan Pendley | Band Instructor | Daniel_Pendley@hcpss.org
Courtney Proudlock | Spanish | courtney_proudlock@hcpss.org
Tim Reinhardt | Orchestra | timothy_reinhardt@hcpss.org
Dominic Rettaliata | Physical Education/Health | Dominic_Rettaliata@hcpss.org
Katie Stablein | Health | katie_stablein@hcpss.org
Jeff Ucciardo | Technology Education | jeff_ucciardo@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Kenya Bellamy | Special Education Team Leader | kenya_bellamy@hcpss.org
Alison Hughes | Special Education Teacher | alison_hughes@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Jacobson | Special Education Teacher | Gabrielle_Jacobson@hcpss.org
Eileen Nolan | Special Education Teacher | Eileen_Nolan@hcpss.org
Whitney Smith | Special Education Teacher | whitney_smith1@hcpss.org
Kathryn Uhl | Special Education Teacher | kathryn_uhl@hcpss.org
Briah Holmes | Special Education Paraeducator | briah_holmes@hcpss.org
Lanae McCarty | Special Education Student Assistant | Lanae_McCarty@hcpss.org
Candice Smith | Special Education Paraeducator | Candice_Smith@hcpss.org
Maureen Whelan | Special Education Paraeducator | maureen_whelan@hcpss.org

School Wide Instructors

Karen Dellinger | ELL Teacher | Karen_Dellinger@hcpss.org
Aileen Downs | Media Paraeducator | aileen_downs@hcpss.org
David Ebbe | GT Resource | david_ebbe@hcpss.org | Website
Lora Koehler | Media Specialist | Lora_Koehler@hcpss.org
Angela McGarvey | Occupational Therapist | angela_mcgarvey@hcpss.org
Lisa Armes | Speech Pathologist | lisa_armes@hcpss.org

Science

Jennifer Furman-Berger | Science 7, Science Team Leader | jennifer_furman@hcpss.org
Natalie Albanesi | Science 6 | Natalie_Albanesi@hcpss.org
Chris Doody | Science 8 | christopher_doody@hcpss.org
Amanda Hughes | Science | amanda_hughes@hcpss.org
Katie Jennifer | Science 7/8 | katie_jennifer@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Craig Graf | Social Studies 8, Social Studies Team Leader | craig_graf@hcpss.org
Sam Cytroen | Social Studies 7/8 | Samuel_Cytroen@hcpss.org
Derrick Jameson | Social Studies 6/8 | Derrick_Jameson@hcpss.org
Jim Riley | Social Studies 7 | james_riley@hcpss.org
Rocky Seagroves | Social Studies 6, 6th Grade Team Leader | rocky_seagroves@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Melissa Rogers | Cafeteria Manager | melissa_rogers@hcpss.org
Debra DeRosier | Day Building Supervisor | debra_derosier@hcpss.org
Ernest Daniels | Night Building Supervisor | ernest_daniels@hcpss.org
Francis Acquah | Custodian | Francis_acquah@hcpss.org
Christopher Bailey | Custodian | christopher_bailey@hcpss.org
Dwayne Fields | Custodian | Dwayne_Fields@hcpss.org
Steve Fowler | Custodian | steven_fowler@hcpss.org
Paul Mfodwo | Custodian | paul_mfodwo@hcpss.org
Trey Washington | Custodian | Trey_Washington@hcps.org