School Staff

Administration

Adam Eldridge | Principal | adam_eldridge@hcpss.org
Melissa Thompson | Assistant Principal | melissa_thompson@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Jessica Byrd | Principal's Secretary
Allyson Hawkes | Teachers' Secretary | allyson_hawkes@hcpss.org
Kathleen Simontis | Data Clerk | kathleen_simontis@hcpss.org
Lynn Wood | Teachers' Secretary | lynn_wood@hcpss.org

Health Services

Student Services Team

Angela Freitag | School Psychologist | angela_freitag@hcpss.org
Donna Hedrick | School Counseling Secretary/Registrar | donna_hedrick@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Fulani Sheffield | School Counselor (All Grade 6 & Grade 7 L-Z) | priscilla_sheffield@hcpss.org
Patty Smith | School Counselor (All Grade 8 & Grade 7 A - K) | patty_smith@hcpss.org

English

Mirande Bissell | English 7 | mirande_bissell@hcpss.org
Kortni Corbett | English 7 | kortni_corbett@hcpss.org
Gwendolyn Everett | English 8, Theater 6 | gwendolyn_everett@hcpss.org
Cecilia Haley | English 8, English Team Leader | cecilia_haley@hcpss.org
Erinn Manack | English 6/6th Grade TL | erinn_manack@hcpss.org
Gabrielle Jacobson | English 6 | gabrielle_jacobson@hcpss.org

Math

Alexandra Culp | Math | alexandra_culp@hcpss.org
Molly Hart | Math 6 | molly_hart@hcpss.org
Tina Kingren | Math 7/7th Grade TL | tina_kingren@hcpss.org
Stacie Marvin | Math 8 | stacie_marvin@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smallenbroek | Math 7/Math TL | jennifer_smallenbroek@hcpss.org
Joanne Topping | Math 6 | joanne_topping@hcpss.org

Reading

LeRay Blanding | Reading Specialist | leray_blanding@hcpss.org
Jennifer Felbinger | Reading Team Leader/Reading I & II | jennifer_felbinger@hcpss.org

Science

Natalie Albanesi | Science 6/8 | natalie_albanesi@hcpss.org
Chris Doody | Science 8 | christopher_doody@hcpss.org
Jennifer Furman-Berger | Science TL, Science 7/8 | jennifer_furman@hcpss.org
Katie Jennifer | Science 6 | katie_jennifer@hcpss.org
Amanda Proska | Science 7 | amanda_proska@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Sam Cytroen | Social Studies 7/8/Social Studies TL | samuel_cytroen@hcpss.org
Craig Graf | Social Studies 8/8th Grade TL | craig_graf@hcpss.org
Jim Riley | Social Studies 7 | james_riley@hcpss.org
Rocky Seagroves | Social Studies 6 | rocky_seagroves@hcpss.org
Amy Smith | Social Studies 6/8 | amy_smith@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Alyson Crawford | Health | alyson_crawford@hcpss.org
Gary Furr | Physical Education | gary_furr@hcpss.org | Website
David Griffiths | General Music, Vocal Music | david_griffiths@hcpss.org
Brittany Hopkins | French 7/8, Spanish 7 | brittany_hopkins@hcpss.org
Meghan Kulzer | Family & Consumer Science (FACS) | meghan_kulzer@hcpss.org
Meghan Lovett-Capone | Art Teacher | meghan_lovett_capone@hcpss.org
Dan Pendley | Band | daniel_pendley@hcpss.org
Courtney Proudlock | Spanish | courtney_proudlock@hcpss.org
Tim Reinhardt | Orchestra | timothy_reinhardt@hcpss.org
Dominic Rettaliata | Physical Education/Health | dominic_rettaliata@hcpss.org
Ben Shipley | Art | benjamin_shipley@hcpss.org
Katie Stablein | PE/Related Arts Team Leader | katie_stablein@hcpss.org
Jeff Ucciardo | Technology Education | jeff_ucciardo@hcpss.org

Resource Team

Ines Barret | Occupational Therapist | ines_barret@hcpss.org
Karen Dellinger | ESOL Teacher | karen_dellinger@hcpss.org
David Ebbe | G/T Resource Teacher | david_ebbe@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Gouker | Media Paraeducator | lisa_gouker@hcpss.og
Felicia Harrington | Speech Pathologist | felicia_harrington_contractor@hcpss.org
Lora Koehler | Media Specialist | lora_koehler@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Kenya Bellamy | Special Education Team Leader | kenya_bellamy@hcpss.org
Andrea Bland | ALS Teacher | andrea_bland@hcpss.org
Melissa Choi-Kang | Special Education Teacher | melissa_choi-kang@hcpss.org
Aileen Downs | Special Education Paraeducator | aileen_downs@hcpss.org
Alison Hughes | Special Education Teacher | alison_hughes@hcpss.org
Lanae McCarty | Special Education Paraeducator | lanae_mccarty@hcpss.org
Eileen Nolan | Special Education Teacher | eileen_nolan@hcpss.org
Kevin Reggie | Special Education Paraeducator | kevin_reggie@hcpss.org
Maureen Whelan | Special Education Paraeducator | maureen_whelan@hcpss.org
Heather Witt | Special Education Paraeducator | heather_witt@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Rahimah Hall | Cafeteria Manager | rahimah_hall@hcpss.org

Custodial Team

Francis Acquah | Custodian | francis_acquah@hcpss.org
Augustine Adu | Custodian | augustine_adu@hcpss.org
Christopher Bailey | Custodian | christopher_bailey@hcpss.org
Ernest Daniels | Night Building Supervisor | ernest_daniels@hcpss.org
Debra DeRosier | Day Building Supervisor | debra_derosier@hcpss.org
Steve Fowler | Custodian | steven_fowler@hcpss.org
Davon Holloman | Custodian | davon_holloman@hcpss.org
Trey Washington | Custodian | trey_washington@hcpss.org