Important News

Logo image

Message from HCPSS Grounds Services

Thu, 05/19/2022 - 1:11pm

Notice of Pesticide Application
Logo image

HMS News

Fri, 05/13/2022 - 3:00pm

Click to view the latest HMS News newsletter from May 13, 2022.
Logo image

HMS News

Fri, 05/06/2022 - 2:41pm

Click to view the latest HMS News newsletter from May 6, 2022
Logo image

HMS News

Fri, 04/29/2022 - 3:24pm

Click to view the latest HMS News newsletter from April 29, 2022.
Logo image

HMS PTA Meeting

Tue, 04/26/2022 - 1:10pm

PTA will meet on May 26th at 7:00 p.m. in the Media Center for our final PTA meeting of this school year.
Logo image

School Supply List 2022-23

Mon, 04/25/2022 - 12:57pm

Click to view the School Supply List for the 2022-23 School Year.
Logo image

HMS News

Fri, 04/22/2022 - 2:46pm

Click to view the latest HMS News newsletter from April 22, 2022.
Logo image

Quarter 3 Report Cards

Fri, 04/08/2022 - 1:35pm

Quarter 3 Report Cards will be available to view Friday, April 8 after 5:00 p.m. through HCPSS Connect.
Logo image

HMS News

Fri, 04/08/2022 - 1:34pm

Click the view the latest HMS News newsletter from April 8, 2022.
Logo image

HMS News

Fri, 04/01/2022 - 12:00pm

Click to view the latest HMS News newsletter from April 1, 2022.

Pages