Important News

Logo image

Calendar Clarification

Wed, 01/22/2020 - 8:56am

Consecutive "A" days. Please click here for more information.
Logo image

World Language for 2020-2021

Wed, 01/15/2020 - 1:52pm

This is for CURRENT 6th grade students. World Language choices for school year 2020-2021.
Logo image

Intramural Offerings

Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:04pm

HMS is offering many intramurals beginning in January. Click here for more information.
Logo image

Summer Camp Opportunities

Fri, 12/06/2019 - 10:56am

Click here for information on summer camps.
Logo image

Picture RETAKE Day Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fri, 10/11/2019 - 8:28am

On-line ordering is NOT available for this date.
Logo image

Back to School Welcome Letter

Fri, 08/09/2019 - 11:55am

Please read this informative letter from the Administration.
Logo image

Registration for 2019-2020 school year

Tue, 07/09/2019 - 12:19pm

ONLINE REGISTRATION IS OPEN https://www.hcpss.org/enroll/ Once submission is complete, email donna_hedrick@hcpss.org to schedule an appointment.
Logo image

2019-2020 School Supply List

Mon, 07/01/2019 - 9:20am

2019-2020 School Supply List
Logo image

Summer School Information

Thu, 06/20/2019 - 11:55am

Bus locations and times.
Logo image

Picture Day, May 2, 2019

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 10:19am

Click here for packages and pricing.

Pages