Important News

Logo image

Memory Books are ON SALE NOW!

Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:26am

Memory Books are on sale until Thursday, May 18, 2017. To order, follow this link:
Logo image

Hammond Headlines

Thu, 03/23/2017 - 1:44pm

April 3, 2017 Hammond Headlines
Logo image

Course Placement Review 2017-2018

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 8:44am

Course Placement Review 2017-2018 Submission deadline is Monday, March 20, 2017.
Logo image

Gifted and Talented Program

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 2:06pm

This powerpoint was presented at the January 2017 Parent Orientation.
Logo image

PRIDE Standards UPDATED

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:56pm

Hammond Middle School has updated the PRIDE Standards. Please view them here.
Logo image

6th Grade Orientation PowerPoint Presentation

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 3:23pm

The powerpoint that was presented during the 6th Grade Parent Orientation on January 17, 2017, can be viewed with this link.
Logo image

Cell Phone Policy

Fri, 01/13/2017 - 9:46am

School policy on use of cell phones and other electronic devices.
Logo image

Parent Orientation

Mon, 12/19/2016 - 11:49am

Parent Orientation on January 17, 2017.
Logo image

Dance Intramural

Wed, 12/14/2016 - 2:24pm

Dance intramural information and permission form.

Pages