Important News

Logo image

Memory Books are ON SALE NOW!

Tue, 04/25/2017 - 10:26am

Memory Books are on sale until Thursday, May 18, 2017. To order, follow this link:
Logo image

Course Placement Review 2017-2018

Thu, 03/16/2017 - 8:44am

Course Placement Review 2017-2018 Submission deadline is Monday, March 20, 2017.
Logo image

Gifted and Talented Program

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 2:06pm

This powerpoint was presented at the January 2017 Parent Orientation.
Logo image

PRIDE Standards UPDATED

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:56pm

Hammond Middle School has updated the PRIDE Standards. Please view them here.
Logo image

6th Grade Orientation PowerPoint Presentation

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 3:23pm

The powerpoint that was presented during the 6th Grade Parent Orientation on January 22, 2018, can be viewed with this link.
Logo image

Cell Phone Policy

Fri, 01/13/2017 - 9:46am

School policy on use of cell phones and other electronic devices.
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Fri, 12/09/2016 - 3:25pm

For the second year in a row, the Howard County Public School System (HCPSS) has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com, a national education and community analysis firm.
Logo image

Reporting Absences

Tue, 08/30/2016 - 10:37am

Reporting your child's absence.
Logo image

Parent Volunteers in the School

Thu, 08/25/2016 - 1:59pm

Mandatory on-line training for volunteers.

Pages